NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box

The post NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box appeared first on … more

Pixie Dust – XDA Game Time!

more

Droid Turbo & Moto Maxx Compatibility Guide

more

YU “Project Caesar” with CM12 to Launch in India in April

The post YU “Project Caesar” with CM12 to Launch in India … more
Post Reply

Can get LTE and 3G but not H+

OP Howie3045

20th May 2014, 06:37 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Hey, I ran a sense 6 telus nandroid on my bell phone so I could have sense 6 but since then I've been unable to get my H+ internet back. I imputed the apn info manually and was able to get lte back but it only switches between lte and 3g. Never get H+.

Any suggestions how to fix?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app
20th May 2014, 10:37 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 468
 
1,853 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Howie3045

Hey, I ran a sense 6 telus nandroid on my bell phone so I could have sense 6 but since then I've been unable to get my H+ internet back. I imputed the apn info manually and was able to get lte back but it only switches between lte and 3g. Never get H+.

Any suggestions how to fix?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app

WHy is it a problem?
20th May 2014, 10:42 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Becuz h+ is faster than 3g and I'm only getting 3g in places I used to get H+

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app
20th May 2014, 10:48 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 468
 
1,853 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Howie3045

Becuz h+ is faster than 3g and I'm only getting 3g in places I used to get H+

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app

Use my restore back to android thread and start fresh using Bell firmware.
The Following User Says Thank You to SaHiLzZ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st May 2014, 12:21 AM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Thanks. I'll do that as a last resort. Just wondering if someone might have a quick setting fix or something?

Any idea why that would happen? I guess its not the end of the world but it's really the only thing not perfect with this phone

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app
27th May 2014, 08:42 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
still haven't seen H+ come back on my phone. Seems like the signal isnt as good as it used to be either.

This is the radio i have: 4a.23.3263.28_10.38r.1157.04l

would changing the radio possibly bring H+ back.

Trying to go back to stock with hboot 1.56 has been nothing but problematic for me because i cant get S-off to work.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes