Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Sense 6 5x6 or more grid

OP Erik Lieders

27th May 2014, 08:24 PM   |  #1  
Erik Lieders's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Paderborn
Thanks Meter: 44
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Hi folks! I have everywhere searched... But didnt found ANY USEFULL info about Sende 6 homescreen 5x6 grid... Is nobody needs this function???
27th May 2014, 10:03 PM   |  #2  
nkk71's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Beirut
Thanks Meter: 3,117
 
6,265 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Erik Lieders

Hi folks! I have everywhere searched... But didnt found ANY USEFULL info about Sende 6 homescreen 5x6 grid... Is nobody needs this function???

I don't have an answer for you... not only because I didn't read, but also thanks to the little information you provide


but what's the difference between this thread, and the one you posted a few minutes earlier
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2764871


I am not a forum mod, but am somewhat active in this thread and try to help when I can, however multi-threading and cross-posting, in my very humbly opinion, is not viewed upon favourably here.
27th May 2014, 10:15 PM   |  #3  
Erik Lieders's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Paderborn
Thanks Meter: 44
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkk71

I don't have an answer for you... not only because I didn't read, but also thanks to the little information you provide


but what's the difference between this thread, and the one you posted a few minutes earlier
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2764871


I am not a forum mod, but am somewhat active in this thread and try to help when I can, however multi-threading and cross-posting, in my very humbly opinion, is not viewed upon favourably here.


Im sorry. It caused by Opera lags...
27th May 2014, 10:47 PM   |  #4  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal, Quebec
Thanks Meter: 1,386
 
3,589 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Erik Lieders

Is nobody needs this function???

well i'm more than comfortable with the 4*5 grid + 7th home screen using Sense 6 toolbox

maybe you could request this feature to be added in Sense toolbox

http://forum.xda-developers.com/devd...eatureRequests
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes