Post Reply

Stock Rom

27th May 2014, 04:24 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Hey everyone. I wanted to ask a question about the GPE HTC one m8. I was wondering if it's possible to put the stock HTC one m8 Rom on it. I've tried the stock Rom on the Verizon version and I liked it but am unsure if I can put the stock Rom on the gpe HTC one.
The Following User Says Thank You to Money2g For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th May 2014, 06:32 PM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Anyone?
28th May 2014, 11:23 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 76
 
307 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2722578
There you go

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One (M8) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank