FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Music app

478 posts
Thanks Meter: 39
 
By MrPapito429, Senior Member on 25th May 2014, 06:24 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Why does my music app look like this? I haven't changed any settings for it to do this

Sent from my SGH-M919 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1401038647036.jpg
Views:	67
Size:	79.1 KB
ID:	2762694  
 
 
26th May 2014, 01:25 AM |#2  
Kriptik210's Avatar
Senior Member
Crystal River
Thanks Meter: 158
 
More
App update?

Sent from my SGH-M919 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
26th May 2014, 07:24 PM |#3  
PanchoPlanet's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Crooklyn
Thanks Meter: 864
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrPapito429

Why does my music app look like this? I haven't changed any settings for it to do this

Sent from my SGH-M919 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I think they all look like that.

Pp.

Sent from my Touchwiz device that never forgets apps.
Last edited by PanchoPlanet; 19th November 2014 at 03:33 PM.
27th May 2014, 12:04 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
New York
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PanchoPlanet

I think they all look like that.

Pp.

Sent from my Touchwiz device that never forgets apps.

I mean that extra space at the top. I have my albums looking like that on purpose

Sent from my SGH-M919 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th May 2014, 07:58 PM |#5  
PanchoPlanet's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Crooklyn
Thanks Meter: 864
 
Donate to Me
More
What rom are you on?
Pp.

Sent from my Touchwiz device that never forgets apps.
27th May 2014, 08:53 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
New York
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PanchoPlanet

What rom are you on?
Pp.

Sent from my Touchwiz device that never forgets apps.

Goldeneye

Sent from my SGH-M919 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
28th May 2014, 05:22 AM |#7  
PanchoPlanet's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Crooklyn
Thanks Meter: 864
 
Donate to Me
More
? Try reflashing your Rom. Unless you can find the Sammie music app and push /flash again.
Does it work properly?

Pp.

sent from my P5113 using TouchPal mind control keyboard. (Beta)
28th May 2014, 12:26 PM |#8  
OP Senior Member
New York
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PanchoPlanet

? Try reflashing your Rom. Unless you can find the Sammie music app and push /flash again.
Does it work properly?

Pp.

sent from my P5113 using TouchPal mind control keyboard. (Beta)

It works properly. It always worked just fine. It's just lately it gas been like that for the past few days with that space at the top.

Sent from my SGH-M919 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes