Post Reply

Gear Manager ... why?

OP AstroDigital

26th May 2014, 12:51 PM   |  #1  
AstroDigital's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
504 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
My device keeps telling me I need to download the the Gear Manager to use a Gear.
I have a Gear Fit. I do not need Gear Manager.

Wish I can figure out why it thinks I own a Gear and asks me to download a program I do not need.
28th May 2014, 05:18 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 442
 
607 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Well you need Gear Manager in order to use the Gear Fit.

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9505 mit Tapatalk
28th May 2014, 06:31 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Ružomberok
Thanks Meter: 234
 
1,046 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GamingWiidesire

Well you need Gear Manager in order to use the Gear Fit.

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9505 mit Tapatalk

Not at all. For Gear Fit you need Gear Fit Manager, not Gear Manger.

Gear Manager and Gear Fit Manager are two different apps.
28th May 2014, 01:59 PM   |  #4  
AstroDigital's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
504 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
And of course I have the Gear Fit Manager.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes