FORUMS

Droid Turbo Lollipop OTA, 2015 Moto G Leaked – XDA TV

Android Lollipop for the Droid Turbo has been released. That and much more … more

EVLeaks Shows Off Possible BlackBerry Android Phone

It wasn’t too long ago that we received reports of BlackBerry planning to use … more

Mysterious GG1 Google Device Stops by FCC. Glass v2?

As the year progresses, we draw further away from Google’s annual I/O … more

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

[Q] [How To Fix] MTK6577 Problem with "no sim card 3G Data "

18 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By manyun24, Junior Member on 25th January 2014, 06:34 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
please help me master ..........!!!!

I ported rom from OPPO R817T for Lenovo A390 and everything is working, except the issue of 3G data.
I have to replace from stock rom and the signal was already out . but in setting can not be set 3G Data

and every time I make a call * 123 # signal is lost and changed to "no sim card"
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SCR_017.png
Views:	457
Size:	69.5 KB
ID:	2538665   Click image for larger version

Name:	SCR_018.png
Views:	477
Size:	78.0 KB
ID:	2538666  
 
 
26th January 2014, 01:26 AM |#2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manyun24

please help me master ..........!!!!

i ported rom from oppo r817t for lenovo a390 and everything is working, except the issue of 3g data.
I have to replace from stock rom and the signal was already out . But in setting can not be set 3g data

and every time i make a call * 123 # signal is lost and changed to "no sim card"


up,, up,, up :d :d :d
26th January 2014, 08:31 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manyun24

please help me master ..........!!!!

I ported rom from OPPO R817T for Lenovo A390 and everything is working, except the issue of 3G data.
I have to replace from stock rom and the signal was already out . but in setting can not be set 3G Data

and every time I make a call * 123 # signal is lost and changed to "no sim card"


UP,, UP, UP,,,
26th January 2014, 10:45 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
[B]plz help!!!@!!!@!!@!!@![/B]
there is nobody so can help me????
plz i need it
26th January 2014, 11:11 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
there is nobody so can help me????
plz i need it
20th February 2014, 11:02 PM |#6  
Quote:
Originally Posted by manyun24

there is nobody so can help me????
plz i need it

something wrong with libs, don't which on it is,
i have the same problem too and working to find it
11th March 2014, 04:35 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nasheich

something wrong with libs, don't which on it is,
i have the same problem too and working to find it


lib please help me what should I improve?

give me some help
11th March 2014, 06:01 PM |#8  
Quote:
Originally Posted by manyun24

lib please help me what should I improve?

give me some help

sorry, after trying and trying, the problem is from framework file
and in my case, i use the telephony framework from base, not from port rom, so you have replace it
26th May 2014, 05:28 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I need some help from master at xda
I hv model lenovo a390 -156 set problem hidden sim icon and after fix location and changer rom or flash more than 100 time ......now surrender and i need help here ! Pls reply if any 1 know how to fix it ,i hv more lenovo bcs im warantty tech deparment! Tq
28th May 2014, 05:31 PM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i hv finnish to fix a problem ready
i hv totally finnish to fix that lenovo a390
u open that flash tool and put in scatter file and press format and chose format region...when finnish it and select download to renew it...im sure will done to fix bcs i finnish more 50 unit ready
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes