Post Reply

[Q] Doubt to install an modem

OP _DrizeX_

28th May 2014, 06:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hi, i was wondering if need to install all 4 or only 1 modem:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Sem título.png
Views:	40
Size:	22.0 KB
ID:	2767762  
28th May 2014, 06:03 PM   |  #2  
Skipjacks's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 3,940
 
4,993 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _DrizeX_

Hi, i was wondering if need to install all 4 or only 1 modem:

Just 1.

If you install a 2nd, it will over write the first one.
28th May 2014, 06:14 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skipjacks

Just 1.

If you install a 2nd, it will over write the first one.

which do you recommend?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank