Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,731 Members 50,556 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q][ROM][JB 4.2.x] *** Suvi ROM V16 - AURA ***

Tip us?
 
Sdk_Zone
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 115
Posts: 231
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Surat
Quote:
Originally Posted by DHOOM4519 View Post
Yes Bro.I installed [4.2.2] Nestle_KitKat (KitKat Interface) Rom today.It has also a problem that Rear Camera is not working.
what the actual prob occur in cam?
or else
Sorry bro, i can't help u in this rom. cos there no any post or rom named "[4.2.2] Nestle_KitKat" is exists in our xda forum. or u have a link then pm me i will check it soon.
 
Sdk_Zone
Old
(Last edited by Sdk_Zone; 29th January 2014 at 09:26 AM.)
#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 115
Posts: 231
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Surat
Quote:
Originally Posted by DHOOM4519 View Post
Yes Bro.I installed [4.2.2] Nestle_KitKat (KitKat Interface) Rom today.It has also a problem that Rear Camera is not working.
hey bro, Cam is working perfect on my phone? what the actual problem in ur cam? any popup or message appear? please describe complete prob
 
Saami Wally
Old
#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: May 2014
Default No service on all sims

plz help I am nt receiving signals on my sim cards
those sim cards are working on my other phones
 
Recognized Noob
Old
#14  
Recognized Noob's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 289
Posts: 645
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: ON YOUR BED
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saami Wally View Post
plz help I am nt receiving signals on my sim cards
those sim cards are working on my other phones
try other roms. if it doesnt work then maybe u lost ur imei no
If I'd observed all the RULES, I'd never have got ANYWHERE

CLICK IF I HELPED! (AND EVEN IF I DIDN'T)
 
Saami Wally
Old
#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: May 2014
Default imei is there

Quote:
Originally Posted by Recognized Noob View Post
try other roms. if it doesnt work then maybe u lost ur imei no
IMEI is there
 
Recognized Noob
Old
#16  
Recognized Noob's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 289
Posts: 645
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: ON YOUR BED
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saami Wally View Post
IMEI is there
happened to me once. try rebooting. wiping cache just in case. and try checking sim is fitted properly. also toggle sim on and off.
If I'd observed all the RULES, I'd never have got ANYWHERE

CLICK IF I HELPED! (AND EVEN IF I DIDN'T)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...