Post Reply

(HELP) Camera not shooting at full resolution

OP GeekSpin

28th May 2014, 06:32 PM   |  #1  
GeekSpin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag sonipat
Thanks Meter: 70
 
188 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Hey,

I was just using the camera and I just viewed the properties of pics and none of them was in full 5MP res, all of them was are in 2.4 or 3.8
Is that the same for you??
How to make camera shoot in full res??

Thanks

Sent from my XT1022 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
28th May 2014, 08:25 PM   |  #2  
g33kparineeti's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 271
 
397 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by thedeadlycoder

Hey,

I was just using the camera and I just viewed the properties of pics and none of them was in full 5MP res, all of them was are in 2.4 or 3.8
Is that the same for you??
How to make camera shoot in full res??

Thanks

Sent from my XT1022 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Swipe right to bring up camera settings and deselect the 16:9 option located at the bottom of the settings wheel...
This will make the default camera resolution at 5mp...

Hope this helps and click the THANKS button if I helped you...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to g33kparineeti For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Moto E Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank