Post Reply

[Q] Viperone proximity sensor faulty ?

OP MooonShine

3rd January 2014, 09:55 PM   |  #1  
MooonShine's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
hello friends

I have installed 4.1.0 Viperone on my HTC ONE M7 but always when i call or call end Screen is black the proximity sensor doesnt work probably after 5-10 seconds coming Screen again.
is there a fix for it ?
this Problem was with HD Revolution but they haved a proximity sensor fix but on Viperone i find nothing or must i change something in tweaks ?
24th January 2014, 02:29 PM   |  #2  
calcop's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
I also have this problem during calls, sometimes the display turns on

Inviato dal mio HTC One utilizzando Tapatalk
8th March 2014, 08:18 PM   |  #3  
shizznizzle's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag bend, or
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
I too have this problem. So does every one I know running viper. Too bad, viper would be my daily driver.
28th May 2014, 10:05 PM   |  #4  
Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 8
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
I also have this problem in viper one 6.2.1.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes