Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] G3 UI?

OP qudwis

28th May 2014, 06:45 AM   |  #1  
qudwis's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 30
 
362 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Now that G3 is official, can anyone port g3 ui to our g2?
28th May 2014, 07:15 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag North East, MD
Thanks Meter: 817
 
3,037 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by qudwis

Now that G3 is official, can anyone port g3 ui to our g2?

I would guess the source code has not been released yet since the phone isn't available til next month...
28th May 2014, 07:22 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 302
 
653 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by mjones73

I would guess the source code has not been released yet since the phone isn't available til next month...

The G3 home launcher is running great on my device.
28th May 2014, 07:24 PM   |  #4  
mhoss48's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 122
 
885 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by deathshead

The G3 home launcher is running great on my device.

Send link plz :P

Sent from my LG G2
28th May 2014, 11:06 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
524 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by mhoss48

Send link plz :P

Sent from my LG G2

Here:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2765477
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes