Post Reply

[Q] How to set background process limit with init.d?

26th May 2014, 12:31 AM   |  #1  
NeriL's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag General Pinto
Thanks Meter: 56
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
I have an Xperia U and it's performance sucks hard, but when I set background process to a max of 4 it doesn't suck so much =P
I'm on stock rom and added init.d support, so a script would solve the "standar limit" at each boot..

My question is: What script should I execute to set the background process limit to 4?
29th May 2014, 05:35 AM   |  #2  
NeriL's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag General Pinto
Thanks Meter: 56
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Nevermind.. I went back to gb.... Ics sucks on this phone -.-

Sent from NeriL.device using NeriL.preferredApp
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank