Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more

Android 5.0 Favorite Features, Release November 3rd? – XDA TV

Google Confirms Android 5.0 Lollipop for November 3rd! That and much more … more

Prepare Your Build Machines: Ubuntu 14.10 Utopic Unicorn Now Official

Today is an important day for any and all Linux enthusiasts. One of the … more
Post Reply

sound does not work after flah ftf kitkat

OP lanahonest

29th May 2014, 07:07 AM   |  #1  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
29th May 2014, 07:31 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 34
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
How Exactly is it not working
29th May 2014, 08:21 AM   |  #3  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
so can we get a settlement of all of this...!!!???
I hope someone can help me here....


😢😭
Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
29th May 2014, 09:29 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 34
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
You aren'T describing your issue clearly
So the easiest thing to do it to go back to 4.3
29th May 2014, 10:43 AM   |  #5  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
I've tried it but the result is the same



Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
29th May 2014, 10:57 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 34
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
It seems like an Hardware issue if you are in warranty go back and ask for an replacement
5th June 2014, 08:07 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by lanahonest

Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app

Are you only having problems with the earpiece sound? That's my issue....
5th June 2014, 08:43 AM   |  #8  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
very true it is very annoying....!!!
I hope anyone can help us with this problem....!!!

😡😡😡😡

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
4th July 2014, 05:12 AM   |  #9  
Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 11
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lanahonest

Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app

Have you tried this solution?

IF you have fixed this issue, can you let us know how you did?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia ZR General by ThreadRank