FORUMS

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

sound does not work after flah ftf kitkat

21 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By lanahonest, Junior Member on 29th May 2014, 07:07 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
 
 
29th May 2014, 07:31 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
How Exactly is it not working
29th May 2014, 08:21 AM |#3  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
so can we get a settlement of all of this...!!!???
I hope someone can help me here....


😢😭
Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
29th May 2014, 09:29 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
You aren'T describing your issue clearly
So the easiest thing to do it to go back to 4.3
29th May 2014, 10:43 AM |#5  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I've tried it but the result is the same



Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
29th May 2014, 10:57 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
It seems like an Hardware issue if you are in warranty go back and ask for an replacement
5th June 2014, 08:07 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lanahonest

Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app

Are you only having problems with the earpiece sound? That's my issue....
5th June 2014, 08:43 AM |#8  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
very true it is very annoying....!!!
I hope anyone can help us with this problem....!!!

😡😡😡😡

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
4th July 2014, 05:12 AM |#9  
Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lanahonest

Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app

Have you tried this solution?

IF you have fixed this issue, can you let us know how you did?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes