Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,784,939 Members 50,034 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Data toggle

Tip us?
 
bstangs1
Old
#1  
bstangs1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 53
Posts: 107
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: south boston,massachusettes
Default Data toggle

Does anyone have the data toggle fix, zip file. I searched and cant seem to find it. Thanks

Sent from my SPH-L710 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Sent from my WICKED PISSAH X Rooted Galaxy S3 all the way from South "SOUTHIE" Boston.
 
bstangs1
Old
#2  
bstangs1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 53
Posts: 107
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: south boston,massachusettes
Never mind I have it.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Sent from my WICKED PISSAH X Rooted Galaxy S3 all the way from South "SOUTHIE" Boston.
 
SptMogul
Old
#3  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 69
Join Date: May 2008
Location: New York
i noticed that "Mobile Data" toggle is missing in ND8 rom .. how did you get it back?
 
metalfan78
Old
#4  
metalfan78's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,588
Posts: 3,816
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Littleton, CO
I'd like to know as well
 
bstangs1
Old
#5  
bstangs1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 53
Posts: 107
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: south boston,massachusettes
Here it is, thank the op. http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=52998109

Sent from my SPH-L710 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Sent from my WICKED PISSAH X Rooted Galaxy S3 all the way from South "SOUTHIE" Boston.
The Following User Says Thank You to bstangs1 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes