5,814,797 Members 50,966 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

LG L7 wont sent message

Tip us?
 
NeeDXxPT
Old
#1  
NeeDXxPT's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 109
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Felgueiras
Default LG L7 wont sent message

I am now using Slimrom 4.3.1 and its wont sent messages
Keep say sending
 
Kaio666
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: May 2014
It can be a ROM bug .
Did you read the ROM bugs before install it ?
 
NeeDXxPT
Old
#3  
NeeDXxPT's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 109
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Felgueiras
Yes and no bug in messages
 
sadokhetgd
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 31
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Mumbai
check "service center address " in msg settings if theres no take it from ur service provider
 
NeeDXxPT
Old
#5  
NeeDXxPT's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 109
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Felgueiras
I dont see that :s
 
sadokhetgd
Old
(Last edited by sadokhetgd; 20th May 2014 at 06:53 PM.) Reason: mistae
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 31
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by NeeDXxPT View Post
I dont see that :s
u'll find it here
msg>settings>text msg>service center address
take number from ur service provider
 
rybyte
Old
#7  
rybyte's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 17
Join Date: Apr 2014
Wink Check your connectivity

Is Airplane Mode on? Make sure it's off. Make sure you're actually connected to a cell tower and that you have signal bars. Did you install the correct baseband? That might be the reason why it's not sending. You might need to flash via CWM Recovery the correct baseband (I think for you it's V20?). Search around for the correct basebands. Good luck!
 
NeeDXxPT
Old
#8  
NeeDXxPT's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 109
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Felgueiras
Yes mine its V20
where can find that?
 
rybyte
Old
(Last edited by rybyte; 22nd May 2014 at 04:37 PM.)
#9  
rybyte's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 17
Join Date: Apr 2014
You can find all the basebands here, I think you can try the V20a. Flash it via CWM Recovery and reboot. Hope this solves your problem!
LG Optimus L7
PAC Rom 4.4.2

 
NeeDXxPT
Old
#10  
NeeDXxPT's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 109
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Felgueiras
Still dont work

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Google Play Store to Show Price Ranges for In-App Purchases

Google recently announced a change to Google Play Store policy that requires … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: How to Shut Up Your Phone – XDA Developer TV

So many different applications want to send us notifications that … more

Add Some Power to First Generation Snapdragon CPUs

Some older devices still remain very popular. Phones like theHTC Desire, Sony Ericsson … more

Android M Mentions Spotted in Android Code Review

While we are still waiting for Android L to be officially released, the first mentions of … more