FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

build #

390 posts
Thanks Meter: 37
 
By ron31, Senior Member on 29th May 2014, 12:11 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
i have looked but just cant make out what baseband i should have i have i337mvluamg1 right now wich one should i have
 
 
29th May 2014, 01:35 PM |#2  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ron31

i have looked but just cant make out what baseband i should have i have i337mvluamg1 right now wich one should i have

Go into settings/ more/ about device and you will see build towards the bottom. You will see something like this.



Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1401366921251.jpg
Views:	37
Size:	45.4 KB
ID:	2769150  
29th May 2014, 02:02 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag milton ont
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by netomel

Go into settings/ more/ about device and you will see build towards the bottom. You will see something like this.



Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

thanks but which factory file should i have now.should it be nc1
29th May 2014, 02:13 PM |#4  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ron31

thanks but which factory file should i have now.should it be nc1

Pal you have to read it on that screen where it says build and baseband. If you can't locate it post a screen shot by pressing home and power then add picture in comments post.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
29th May 2014, 05:55 PM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Flag milton ont
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by netomel

Pal you have to read it on that screen where it says build and baseband. If you can't locate it post a screen shot by pressing home and power then add picture in comments post.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

base bandI337MVLUAMG1 build is JDQ39.I337MVLUAMG1 this is in about device thanks
29th May 2014, 06:00 PM |#6  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ron31

base bandI337MVLUAMG1 build is JDQ39.I337MVLUAMG1 this is in about device thanks

So looks you have a Canadian version. When you need guides or questions look for MG1. There are several guides and roms compatible with your device. Just apply changes that are compatible with your device.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to netomel For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes