Google Play Store Payments Available in China

Google has taken a big step to make its services accessible globally. Since the introduction of … more

How to Set a Video as Your Boot Animation

If you wish to make your phone truly unique, you may want to consider adding a nice boot animation. … more

TWRP for Nexus 6 and 9 Available, Unofficial CM12 Alpha for HTC Explorer! – XDA TV

Team Win Recovery Project for the Nexus 6 and Nexus … more

Jolla Tablet Announced: The Second Sailfish OS Device

A little over a year ago, Jolla released its first smartphone with the brand new Jolla … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

build #

OP ron31

29th May 2014, 01:11 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag milton ont
Thanks Meter: 30
 
319 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
i have looked but just cant make out what baseband i should have i have i337mvluamg1 right now wich one should i have
29th May 2014, 02:35 PM   |  #2  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
450 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by ron31

i have looked but just cant make out what baseband i should have i have i337mvluamg1 right now wich one should i have

Go into settings/ more/ about device and you will see build towards the bottom. You will see something like this.



Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1401366921251.jpg
Views:	37
Size:	45.4 KB
ID:	2769150  
29th May 2014, 03:02 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag milton ont
Thanks Meter: 30
 
319 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by netomel

Go into settings/ more/ about device and you will see build towards the bottom. You will see something like this.



Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

thanks but which factory file should i have now.should it be nc1
29th May 2014, 03:13 PM   |  #4  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
450 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by ron31

thanks but which factory file should i have now.should it be nc1

Pal you have to read it on that screen where it says build and baseband. If you can't locate it post a screen shot by pressing home and power then add picture in comments post.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
29th May 2014, 06:55 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Flag milton ont
Thanks Meter: 30
 
319 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by netomel

Pal you have to read it on that screen where it says build and baseband. If you can't locate it post a screen shot by pressing home and power then add picture in comments post.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

base bandI337MVLUAMG1 build is JDQ39.I337MVLUAMG1 this is in about device thanks
29th May 2014, 07:00 PM   |  #6  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
450 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by ron31

base bandI337MVLUAMG1 build is JDQ39.I337MVLUAMG1 this is in about device thanks

So looks you have a Canadian version. When you need guides or questions look for MG1. There are several guides and roms compatible with your device. Just apply changes that are compatible with your device.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to netomel For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes