Speed Up Deodexing with JoelDroid Batch Deodexer

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings many under-the-hood changes like changing the default compiler … more

Top 5 Apps for 2014 + Top Xposed Mod of 2014 – XDA TV

Its that time of year where you look back and remember the things that happened … more

NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

FXP Team Delivers Lollipop to Various Xperia Devices!

From all of us here at XDA-Developers, we’d like to wish you Happy Holidays! If … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Long press notifications

OP trolololo14

26th May 2014, 10:22 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hey guys, I've had my nexus 4 rooted for a couple months now and it's amazing but I'm having a problem when I long press notifications, nothing happens. Normally I have "app info" and "open in halo" but nothing pops up at all.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
26th May 2014, 11:28 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by trolololo14

Hey guys, I've had my nexus 4 rooted for a couple months now and it's amazing but I'm having a problem when I long press notifications, nothing happens. Normally I have "app info" and "open in halo" but nothing pops up at all.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Did it work previously?
27th May 2014, 03:14 PM   |  #3  
meatboy371's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
376 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trolololo14

Hey guys, I've had my nexus 4 rooted for a couple months now and it's amazing but I'm having a problem when I long press notifications, nothing happens. Normally I have "app info" and "open in halo" but nothing pops up at all.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Are you using xposed and xhalofloatingwindow module?

Enviado de meu Nexus 4 usando Tapatalk
27th May 2014, 10:33 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Yes it worked before, and I am using xhalo but it just randomly stopped

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th May 2014, 11:52 PM   |  #5  
meatboy371's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
376 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trolololo14

Yes it worked before, and I am using xhalo but it just randomly stopped

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I had the same problem while using xhalo with xposed 2.6.1. If it's the same for you, try the fix version from xhalo thread.

Enviado de meu Nexus 4 usando Tapatalk
29th May 2014, 02:29 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I have the fix for the kit Kat bug if that's what you're talking about

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
29th May 2014, 10:01 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hey guys thanks for the help found it☺

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes