List of Edge Panel Compatible Apps

more

Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link

The post Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link appeared first on … more

Here’s What the HTC One M9 Camera Can Do

more

Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification

The post Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification … more
Post Reply

Long press notifications

OP trolololo14

26th May 2014, 10:22 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hey guys, I've had my nexus 4 rooted for a couple months now and it's amazing but I'm having a problem when I long press notifications, nothing happens. Normally I have "app info" and "open in halo" but nothing pops up at all.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
26th May 2014, 11:28 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by trolololo14

Hey guys, I've had my nexus 4 rooted for a couple months now and it's amazing but I'm having a problem when I long press notifications, nothing happens. Normally I have "app info" and "open in halo" but nothing pops up at all.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Did it work previously?
27th May 2014, 03:14 PM   |  #3  
meatboy371's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 231
 
380 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trolololo14

Hey guys, I've had my nexus 4 rooted for a couple months now and it's amazing but I'm having a problem when I long press notifications, nothing happens. Normally I have "app info" and "open in halo" but nothing pops up at all.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Are you using xposed and xhalofloatingwindow module?

Enviado de meu Nexus 4 usando Tapatalk
27th May 2014, 10:33 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Yes it worked before, and I am using xhalo but it just randomly stopped

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th May 2014, 11:52 PM   |  #5  
meatboy371's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 231
 
380 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trolololo14

Yes it worked before, and I am using xhalo but it just randomly stopped

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I had the same problem while using xhalo with xposed 2.6.1. If it's the same for you, try the fix version from xhalo thread.

Enviado de meu Nexus 4 usando Tapatalk
29th May 2014, 02:29 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I have the fix for the kit Kat bug if that's what you're talking about

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
29th May 2014, 10:01 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hey guys thanks for the help found it☺

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes