Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Problem with active display

OP Gorgoroth94

19th May 2014, 02:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Hi guys. after flashing omnirom on my nexus 5 i noticed that the same day i flash it, all worked well. After first reboot omnirom active display doesn't work as well as the first day. Someone had the same problem?
Last edited by Gorgoroth94; 19th May 2014 at 04:27 PM.
30th May 2014, 07:38 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
What do you mean doesnt work well?

Sent from my GT-I9505 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes