Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Apply icon packs on stock touchwiz..

OP karan2012

29th May 2014, 06:02 PM   |  #1  
karan2012's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag delhi
Thanks Meter: 68
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
HELLO XDA MATES...
I have started this thread in order to help my follow mates in

APPLYING ALMOST ANY ICON PACK TO TOUCHWIZ LAUNCHER




1.You need to have exposed framework installed on your device...
2.You need to purchase UNICON application from the playstore
3.You then enable the module in xposed framework
4.Download the icon pack you wish to apply
5.open the UNICON application and then select your icon pack and you are done



LINKS FOR THE ABOVE APPLICATIONS :

>https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...qqq.IconThemer

>http://repo.xposed.info/module/de.ro...osed.installer

SCREENSHOTS :
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-29-21-15-01.png
Views:	520
Size:	173.1 KB
ID:	2769480   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-29-21-15-20.png
Views:	486
Size:	84.5 KB
ID:	2769481   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-29-21-15-36.jpg
Views:	614
Size:	90.0 KB
ID:	2769482   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-29-21-15-39.jpg
Views:	537
Size:	81.6 KB
ID:	2769483  
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to karan2012 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th May 2014, 10:31 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Sweden
Thanks Meter: 87
 
679 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
The downside is that there is no way to modify any icons as a non-developer. If some icons are wrong you´re stuck and have to rely on the iconpack developer.
30th May 2014, 10:34 AM   |  #3  
karan2012's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag delhi
Thanks Meter: 68
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Manneman32

The downside is that there is no way to modify any icons as a non-developer. If some icons are wrong you´re stuck and have to rely on the iconpack developer.

ya but most of the icon packs have the right icon n it wouldn't get wrong (in my case it didn't)
30th May 2014, 09:09 PM   |  #4  
vasilisf7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag peiraus
Thanks Meter: 138
 
794 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
I agree with you Manneman32
I am on phoenix 4.4.2 and my app drawer is not changing so I am stuck with it anny solutions?

Στάλθηκε από το GT-N7100 μου χρησιμοποιώντας Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes