Post Reply

[REQ] Themer multi dpi

28th May 2014, 04:21 PM   |  #1  
masze's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sweden
Thanks Meter: 942
 
1,148 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Any chance that "Themer" will support multi dpi.
Im running a note3 on 360dpi (noway i going back to crappy 480dpi).
29th May 2014, 06:22 PM   |  #2  
danilos2k's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
337 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2005
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by masze

Any chance that "Themer" will support multi dpi.
Im running a note3 on 360dpi (noway i going back to crappy 480dpi).

+1
30th May 2014, 08:02 AM   |  #3  
ThemerSupport's Avatar
Official Themer Rep
Thanks Meter: 437
 
924 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by masze

Any chance that "Themer" will support multi dpi.
Im running a note3 on 360dpi (noway i going back to crappy 480dpi).

Hi, Themer will only look into custom DPI support in the future, as right now it's an extremely intense feature to implement. We apologize for the inconvenience.
The Following User Says Thank You to ThemerSupport For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th May 2014, 10:07 PM   |  #4  
masze's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sweden
Thanks Meter: 942
 
1,148 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThemerSupport

Hi, Themer will only look into custom DPI support in the future, as right now it's an extremely intense feature to implement. We apologize for the inconvenience.

thanks for answer!

(*reach my 8 thanks limit for today)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes