Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,786,517 Members 37,317 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] help! Htc one max dropped and flashlight not working!

Tip us?
 
rtncy
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Famagusta
Default [Q] help! Htc one max dropped and flashlight not working!

Dear XDA users i have very serious problem... Last night i dropped my phone and now flashlight is not working, when i open the app phone freezes for a moment and runs the app but no light (when i try to increase light again it stucks and reboots phone)... In the camera when i try to take pictures with flash again it stucks and reboots it what can be the problem

Sent from my HTC One max using XDA Free mobile app
 
rtncy
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Famagusta
Default SOLVED

Quote:
Originally Posted by rtncy View Post
Dear XDA users i have very serious problem... Last night i dropped my phone and now flashlight is not working, when i open the app phone freezes for a moment and runs the app but no light (when i try to increase light again it stucks and reboots phone)... In the camera when i try to take pictures with flash again it stucks and reboots it what can be the problem

Sent from my HTC One max using XDA Free mobile app


Ok friends i opened phone and solved the problem thank you
 
mafyas
Old
#3  
mafyas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 88
Posts: 183
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Zordaq Motorsports, Shah Alam, Selangor
Thank god your phone come back to life after post to xda. Lol. Long live xda. 😁

Sent from my HTC One max using XDA Premium 4 mobile app


|| HTC One Max International - Running [ViperMax 2.0.0] [Lunar Max Kernel] [Unlocked] [Rooted] [S-OFF] ||
 
dottat
Old
#4  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 803
Posts: 2,049
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: york, pa

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rtncy View Post
Ok friends i opened phone and solved the problem thank you
Loose connector?

Sent from my SM-T320 using Tapatalk
 
thayl0
Old
#5  
thayl0's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 95
Posts: 855
Join Date: May 2013

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat View Post
Loose connector?

Sent from my SM-T320 using Tapatalk
He already fixed his problem.

Sent from my HTC6600LVW using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
dottat
Old
#6  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 803
Posts: 2,049
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: york, pa

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by thayl0 View Post
He already fixed his problem.

Sent from my HTC6600LVW using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Yeah. I was asking him if that's what it was. I'm curious. Had mine open before too..

Sent from my HTC6600LVW using Tapatalk
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Try to Keep Up with Just Swipe Game

Sometimes, the simplest of games are the ones that end up beingthe most addictive and end up consuming … more

MultiROM Ported to the Moto E

Few categoriesof Android development are as intrinsically interestingas the ability to boot into multiple … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: How to Control Google Play Wake Locks – XDA Developer TV

Xposed Modules are usually pretty simple. There are a few … more

Make Text Entry More Efficient with Macro Text Expansion

One of the best things about the modern day smartphone is its ability to save us … more