Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] ATT HTC One software question

OP Arcturus314

31st May 2014, 04:39 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Hi all,
after reinstalling stock ROM and recovery I checked the software version. Is 2.24.401.1 the correct software number (settings>about>software information) for stock US AT&T HTC One on 4.4.2?
31st May 2014, 06:09 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 443
 
1,801 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arcturus314

Hi all,
after reinstalling stock ROM and recovery I checked the software version. Is 2.24.401.1 the correct software number (settings>about>software information) for stock US AT&T HTC One on 4.4.2?


No .. Sense 5.5/4.4.2 will be 4.x.x and sense 6/4.4.2 will be 5.x.x.

Also x.x.401.x is international HTC not ATT
The Following User Says Thank You to SaHiLzZ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st May 2014, 06:29 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaHiLzZ

No .. Sense 5.5/4.4.2 will be 4.x.x and sense 6/4.4.2 will be 5.x.x.

Also x.x.401.x is international HTC not ATT

Thanks for the help, is this the stock ROM?
http://www.htc1guru.com/dld/ruu_m7_u..._signed_2-exe/
31st May 2014, 06:44 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 443
 
1,801 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arcturus314

Thanks for the help, is this the stock ROM?
http://www.htc1guru.com/dld/ruu_m7_u..._signed_2-exe/

Yes . only usable if you are on 1.26.502.15 or soff
31st May 2014, 07:11 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Thanks again, and yes I do have soff
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes