Post Reply

[SOLVED] Help help help !

27th May 2014, 08:49 AM   |  #1  
MaDaLiNoSt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 165
 
438 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
I can't download any app from google play in any rom!
I can't acces all websites (eg. google.com works, bbc.com not works) , tested on all roms.
Now I reflashed stock rom, to fix this bug, but it aloso happens on stock gb

WHAT TO DO????
Last edited by MaDaLiNoSt; 31st May 2014 at 10:27 AM.
27th May 2014, 09:20 AM   |  #2  
Member
Flag bejaia
Thanks Meter: 24
 
82 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
did you try to connect on both wifi and 3g ? maybe it is a problem with your google account or firewall , try disabling adfree or any adblocking app or firewall , try using another modem router , try a different browser , do you get an error message somewhere ? what is the browser saying when it doesn't let you open a page ? what is the play store error ? are other google apps working ? if it is a problem with gapps try freeing cache of google services .

Sent from my GT-S6500D using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to pocthird For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th May 2014, 06:27 AM   |  #3  
Member
Flag Sabah
Thanks Meter: 8
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
If it happened in all ROM .. then .. maybe it's your internet connection problem ...
31st May 2014, 10:28 AM   |  #4  
MaDaLiNoSt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 165
 
438 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pocthird

did you try to connect on both wifi and 3g ? maybe it is a problem with your google account or firewall , try disabling adfree or any adblocking app or firewall , try using another modem router , try a different browser , do you get an error message somewhere ? what is the browser saying when it doesn't let you open a page ? what is the play store error ? are other google apps working ? if it is a problem with gapps try freeing cache of google services .

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ezzam_Itachi

If it happened in all ROM .. then .. maybe it's your internet connection problem ...

My ISP, was changed DNS from static IP, without notify me.
Now all websites works
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes