Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,266 Members 41,968 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Firmware] - KK Beta international

Tip us?
 
87insane
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 46
Join Date: Feb 2009
Default [Firmware] - KK Beta international

Hi friends,
has anyone gotten the KK beta internationally via OTA?

I signed up to beta test but unfortunately have not got anything.
If i got the FW, i upload this.

Gesendet von meinem HUAWEI P6-U06
 
mkchan
Old
#2  
mkchan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 112
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Isabel
If you are selected to be a beta tester youll receive OTA update..will see till registration closes..

Sent from my LG-P990 using Tapatalk 2
 
87insane
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 46
Join Date: Feb 2009
Yes but I have to get faster hoping the FW. The ones that are among the 500, get the beta in any case

Gesendet von meinem HUAWEI P6-U06
 
87insane
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 46
Join Date: Feb 2009
Okay...iam in KK international beta.
How can i find the update file after update?

Gesendet von meinem HUAWEI P6-U06
 
benjaminbodoky
Old
#5  
benjaminbodoky's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 183
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Budapest
I got 16790poins in Antutu

BB
 
87insane
Old
(Last edited by 87insane; 31st May 2014 at 10:57 AM.)
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 46
Join Date: Feb 2009
After flashig dload Dolder are empty. Any beta test user can only flash once. Anybody he has only download without flashig?

I have 14060 points - antutu

Gesendet von meinem HUAWEI P6-U06
 
87insane
Old
#7  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 46
Join Date: Feb 2009
Hi,

Anybody know how can i change the status bar settings in this beta?


Gesendet von meinem HUAWEI P6-U06
BeyondTheHorizon Old
(Last edited by BeyondTheHorizon; 31st May 2014 at 11:07 AM.)
#8  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by 87insane View Post
Hi,

Anybody know how can i change the status bar settings in this beta?


Gesendet von meinem HUAWEI P6-U06
Yes. Root the device and install an Xposed Framework module along with Xposed Framework, ofcourse. Choose the desired module.
 
87insane
Old
(Last edited by 87insane; 2nd June 2014 at 05:25 PM.)
#9  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 46
Join Date: Feb 2009
Thx

In beta i have NO GPS! I dont no why.
Ive restarted my phone but i cant find a satellite. Any idea?

Edit: after clean install with wipe, GPS works but GPS fix need some time.

Gesendet von meinem HUAWEI P6-U06

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...