Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

mokee rom ?

OP mega_man

18th May 2014, 10:29 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag sialkot
Thanks Meter: 67
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
hi has anyone tried mokee rom for AHD from here and how is it is stable or not i see it updating everynight though though no one talks about this.
18th May 2014, 10:41 AM   |  #2  
mauchito's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
286 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mega_man

hi has anyone tried mokee rom for AHD from here and how is it is stable or not i see it updating everynight though though no one talks about this.

It is posted here:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2619489

It's good, but there are better ROMs. Also, it does have some parts on chinese.
31st May 2014, 06:08 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 63
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mega_man

hi has anyone tried mokee rom for AHD from here and how is it is stable or not i see it updating everynight though though no one talks about this.

I have been using Mokee for my daily driver for close to 2 months. It is by FAR imo the best rom out there and ive used them ALL. I have had zero fcs and yet to find a bug. Plus my signal is not affected as it is with most other roms, plus its one of the few I get LTE with. The few others I am able to get LTE with constantly switches between H+(around 4-7mbps) to LTE(12-30mbps) with Mokee my LTE does not drop below 18mbps. People make it seem as if part of the rom is chinese or something and that is not true at all. There are 4 apps that are included that are chinese. I simply use titanium backup to uninstall them and it causes no issues at all. I use mokee with arrrghhhs any kernel and use inverted 4.4.2 Gapps I found a while back. I highly recommend you give it a go! I use the weekly release not the nightlies. If you do use it you must revert to the stock kernel before upgrading via OTA. Hope you give it a shot dont think you will regret it.

Sent from my Mokee ATRIX HD MAXX USING XDA premium 4 mobile app....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes