Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,769,951 Members 52,767 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] please fix this problem

Tip us?
 
serkan1914
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 9
Join Date: Mar 2014
Default [Q] please fix this problem

how can I solve this problem. ı use mindcr rom.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DKJGE...ature=youtu.be
 
mahithm
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 354
Posts: 956
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by serkan1914 View Post
how can I solve this problem. ı use mindcr rom.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DKJGE...ature=youtu.be
Try wiping the data and reinstall the rom to see if there is any change. If the problem persists better ask the rom developer. Do post the result. Hope I Helped
HIT THE THANKS BUTTON IF I HELPED YOU
 
Jesterjke
Old
#3  
Jesterjke's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 11
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Antopol
just install other rom, it may fix this problem.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes