Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Sense 6 for HTC One max

OP halibil

29th May 2014, 08:38 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
hello guys

I have a question

Sense 6 for HTC one max is the Same UI which built in HTC M8 ?
& the phone will be able to chane apk custom fonts ??
30th May 2014, 01:10 AM   |  #2  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 656
 
2,008 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by halibil

hello guys

I have a question

Sense 6 for HTC one max is the Same UI which built in HTC M8 ?
& the phone will be able to chane apk custom fonts ??

Yes!
The Following User Says Thank You to pradeepvizz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th May 2014, 05:04 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepvizz

Yes!

wow I can't wait
thanks a lot bro

after the update push to customer
can you made it like this ??
[ROM] HTC One MAX Stock ROM | ROOT | INTERNATIONAL | DEODEXED |1.54.401.1
31st May 2014, 01:38 AM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepvizz

Yes!

I'm still waiting your answer
31st May 2014, 08:26 PM   |  #5  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 656
 
2,008 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by halibil

I'm still waiting your answer

Oh yes, i would love to make a stock ROM. if you want a kitkat based stock rom (2.61) there is one from @Vinchenzop
The Following User Says Thank You to pradeepvizz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st May 2014, 09:35 PM   |  #6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepvizz

Oh yes, i would love to make a stock ROM. if you want a kitkat based stock rom (2.61) there is one from @Vinchenzop

yeah, it's running on my device already
But I don't know how to install OTA update because my device is rooted
for that case , I hope to get sense 6 in zip ROM
forgive me sir if I annoy you , I ask a lot
but I'm new in HTC world , HTC difficult than Samsung
31st May 2014, 09:56 PM   |  #7  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 656
 
2,008 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by halibil

yeah, it's running on my device already
But I don't know how to install OTA update because my device is rooted
for that case , I hope to get sense 6 in zip ROM
forgive me sir if I annoy you , I ask a lot
but I'm new in HTC world , HTC difficult than Samsung

no worries mate. this device unfortunately has very less activity on XDA, but just good enough to keep me and many more happy
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pradeepvizz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st June 2014, 04:20 AM   |  #8  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 705
 
1,440 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
Developer device will get some goodies

The Following User Says Thank You to Wonders_Never_Cease For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes