FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Sense 6 for HTC One max

111 posts
Thanks Meter: 27
 
By halibil, Senior Member on 29th May 2014, 07:38 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hello guys

I have a question

Sense 6 for HTC one max is the Same UI which built in HTC M8 ?
& the phone will be able to chane apk custom fonts ??
 
 
30th May 2014, 12:10 AM |#2  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 731
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by halibil

hello guys

I have a question

Sense 6 for HTC one max is the Same UI which built in HTC M8 ?
& the phone will be able to chane apk custom fonts ??

Yes!
The Following User Says Thank You to pradeepvizz For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift pradeepvizz Ad-Free
30th May 2014, 04:04 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepvizz

Yes!

wow I can't wait
thanks a lot bro

after the update push to customer
can you made it like this ??
[ROM] HTC One MAX Stock ROM | ROOT | INTERNATIONAL | DEODEXED |1.54.401.1
31st May 2014, 12:38 AM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepvizz

Yes!

I'm still waiting your answer
31st May 2014, 07:26 PM |#5  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 731
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by halibil

I'm still waiting your answer

Oh yes, i would love to make a stock ROM. if you want a kitkat based stock rom (2.61) there is one from @Vinchenzop
The Following User Says Thank You to pradeepvizz For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift pradeepvizz Ad-Free
31st May 2014, 08:35 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepvizz

Oh yes, i would love to make a stock ROM. if you want a kitkat based stock rom (2.61) there is one from @Vinchenzop

yeah, it's running on my device already
But I don't know how to install OTA update because my device is rooted
for that case , I hope to get sense 6 in zip ROM
forgive me sir if I annoy you , I ask a lot
but I'm new in HTC world , HTC difficult than Samsung
31st May 2014, 08:56 PM |#7  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 731
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by halibil

yeah, it's running on my device already
But I don't know how to install OTA update because my device is rooted
for that case , I hope to get sense 6 in zip ROM
forgive me sir if I annoy you , I ask a lot
but I'm new in HTC world , HTC difficult than Samsung

no worries mate. this device unfortunately has very less activity on XDA, but just good enough to keep me and many more happy
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pradeepvizz For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift pradeepvizz Ad-Free
1st June 2014, 03:20 AM |#8  
Wonders_Never_Cease's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,108
 
Donate to Me
More
Developer device will get some goodies
The Following User Says Thank You to Wonders_Never_Cease For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Wonders_Never_Cease Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes