FORUMS

T-Mobile Galaxy S6 Battery Woes

I’ve been using a T-Mobile Galaxy S6 since the device launched with T-mobile’s … more

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

How can I

1,175 posts
Thanks Meter: 110
 
By PunishedSnake, Senior Member on 28th April 2014, 05:16 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th May 2014, 05:11 PM |#11  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Fresno
Thanks Meter: 110
 
More
I don't wanna lose Wi-Fi calling

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
 
 
30th May 2014, 11:31 PM |#12  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Fresno
Thanks Meter: 110
 
More
Bump

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
31st May 2014, 01:47 AM |#13  
fmedrano1977's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio, TX
Thanks Meter: 462
 
More
Change the sku id number in default.Xml located in system/customize/acc folder. If on a t-mobile rom it should be set to 11, change it to 42. MUST BE ROOTED.

HTC One M8
The Following User Says Thank You to fmedrano1977 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st June 2014, 04:19 AM |#14  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Fresno
Thanks Meter: 110
 
More
So the icons are a
Ready in there?
1st June 2014, 09:59 AM |#15  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Fresno
Thanks Meter: 110
 
More
It doesn't work

I change it and reboot it goes back to 11

Sent from my Nexus 7 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes