Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[HELP]How to add cm to framework.jar?

OP 92mey

31st May 2014, 05:11 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
@Zie GYT , sir , How to add cm to framework.jar?Ask for your help.
1st June 2014, 09:35 AM   |  #2  
Wickedfire.214's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 92mey

@Zie GYT , sir , How to add cm to framework.jar?Ask for your help.

i found a TUT on master Zie's FB group. But i cant expand my systemUI when its At the bottom.
1st June 2014, 09:49 AM   |  #3  
Wickedfire.214's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
heres my problem. I cant expand it. i exapanded it through gesture at homescreen help
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	UI.png
Views:	19
Size:	22.4 KB
ID:	2774296  
1st June 2014, 10:40 AM   |  #4  
marcussmith2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 2,639
 
4,914 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wickedfire.214

heres my problem. I cant expand it. i exapanded it through gesture at homescreen help

already told you in another thread you have an error in your smali files - StatusBarView and CmStatusBarView with the command onInterceptTouchEven


please dont have multiple threads for the same thing
2nd June 2014, 04:13 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wickedfire.214

heres my problem. I cant expand it. i exapanded it through gesture at homescreen help

@Wickedfire.214
Can you provide the Zie's FB group URL to me? Direct access to FB is not supported in the Chinese.Thank you
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes