Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,742,296 Members 51,839 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

quick remote for cloudy flex? doesnt work on ls980

Tip us?
 
jhr5474
Old
#1  
jhr5474's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 252
Posts: 830
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Albany, Oregon

 
DONATE TO ME
Default quick remote for cloudy flex? doesnt work on ls980

I am wondering if anyone has an idea of how to port the one from our KK to the flex version @Cloudyfa put out?
Sprint LG G2!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE THANKS BUTTON IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED!!!!!!!!!!
 
rogconnect
Old
#2  
rogconnect's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 440
Posts: 924
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Sin City
Quote:
Originally Posted by jhr5474 View Post
I am wondering if anyone has an idea of how to port the one from our KK to the flex version @Cloudyfa put out?
Its work for me ..just have to change the ro.build.target_country :US

Sent by my LG G2 LS980 CloudyFlex 2.4
 
jhr5474
Old
#3  
jhr5474's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 252
Posts: 830
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Albany, Oregon

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rogconnect View Post
Its work for me ..just have to change the ro.build.target_country :US

Sent by my LG G2 LS980 CloudyFlex 2.4
NO, I am using the sprint version and I am not unlocked I just tried that and get the same sim not ready toast. Are you unlocked?
Sprint LG G2!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE THANKS BUTTON IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED!!!!!!!!!!
 
BadassGuitarist
Old
#4  
BadassGuitarist's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 29
Join Date: Oct 2012
Same here, and stock messaging tells me no usim...

Sent from my LG-LS980 using XDA Free mobile app
 
youngnex
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 81
Posts: 284
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Tampa, FL
Hmm i'll try this today
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes