Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,145 Members 36,361 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

quick remote for cloudy flex? doesnt work on ls980

Tip us?
 
jhr5474
Old
#1  
jhr5474's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 276
Posts: 871
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Albany, Oregon

 
DONATE TO ME
Default quick remote for cloudy flex? doesnt work on ls980

I am wondering if anyone has an idea of how to port the one from our KK to the flex version @Cloudyfa put out?
Sprint LG LS980
Running my build of AICP 4.4.4 (unofficial)

THE THANKS BUTTON IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED!!!!!!!!!!
 
rogconnect
Old
#2  
rogconnect's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 472
Posts: 986
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Sin City
Quote:
Originally Posted by jhr5474 View Post
I am wondering if anyone has an idea of how to port the one from our KK to the flex version @Cloudyfa put out?
Its work for me ..just have to change the ro.build.target_country :US

Sent by my LG G2 LS980 CloudyFlex 2.4
 
jhr5474
Old
#3  
jhr5474's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 276
Posts: 871
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Albany, Oregon

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rogconnect View Post
Its work for me ..just have to change the ro.build.target_country :US

Sent by my LG G2 LS980 CloudyFlex 2.4
NO, I am using the sprint version and I am not unlocked I just tried that and get the same sim not ready toast. Are you unlocked?
Sprint LG LS980
Running my build of AICP 4.4.4 (unofficial)

THE THANKS BUTTON IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED!!!!!!!!!!
 
BadassGuitarist
Old
#4  
BadassGuitarist's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 29
Join Date: Oct 2012
Same here, and stock messaging tells me no usim...

Sent from my LG-LS980 using XDA Free mobile app
 
youngnex
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 81
Posts: 284
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Tampa, FL
Hmm i'll try this today
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes