Thread Closed

[Q] Timepin with Tasker/Llama

2nd June 2014, 07:23 PM   |  #1  
d3xp2pc's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Newcastle
Thanks Meter: 236
 
802 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
This is probably really easy but tasker has always confused me and I've never used llama.

What I want to do which I hope is easy. Disable TimePin when I'm connected to my home network and re-enable it when it disconnects.

If anyone can help I'd be really grateful.

Sent from my Nexus 7
2nd June 2014, 07:48 PM   |  #2  
Perseus71's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Atlantis
Thanks Meter: 3,980
 
6,555 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
A quick search gave me a nice Guide to Tasker. Do please Note the purpose of Assist Forum os for New users who are either intimidated by the myriad forums or do not know where to post. There's a Mission Statement Stickied in the Assist Forum.
The Following User Says Thank You to Perseus71 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes