Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Socks 4 transformer TF700

OP karpediemnow

31st May 2014, 12:47 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Hello anyone,
Do you know how to configure Socks 4 in my transformer??

Thank YOU!
3rd June 2014, 08:58 AM   |  #2  
berndblb's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles, CA
Thanks Meter: 1,055
 
3,178 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
The link leeshor provided in the Transformer Forum didn't help?

Sent from my K00C using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes