Post Reply

Lost Baseband E975

OP Freedomalfa

3rd June 2014, 01:02 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Slatina
Thanks Meter: 74
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Today i flashed sling rom v2.1 ,and i flashed accidentaly from this thread

http://www.lgviet.com/forum/threads/...iet-com.19093/

this baseband http://www.mediafire.com/download/0b...itkat_C30b.zip

After that i don`t have any network signal ,i use kdz to go back the stock but the same,no signal,i don`t have also any efs backup to restore because i didn`t save it

i attached a tool ,and if somebody is nice to extract the baseband from his phone and post here ,maybe will work.

thanks
Attached Files
File Type: zip Tool_trich_baseband (2).zip - [Click for QR Code] (161.2 KB, 13 views)
3rd June 2014, 02:21 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freedomalfa

Today i flashed sling rom v2.1 ,and i flashed accidentaly from this thread

http://www.lgviet.com/forum/threads/...iet-com.19093/

this baseband http://www.mediafire.com/download/0b...itkat_C30b.zip

After that i don`t have any network signal ,i use kdz to go back the stock but the same,no signal,i don`t have also any efs backup to restore because i didn`t save it

i attached a tool ,and if somebody is nice to extract the baseband from his phone and post here ,maybe will work.

thanks

I have the same problem with you. I flashed every possible rom with every possible modem but still no signal. I dunno what to do.
3rd June 2014, 02:57 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Slatina
Thanks Meter: 74
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
maybe someoane post his efs backup ,i don`t know but maybe will work ,or a solution for this
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank