FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Xperia Pirates ROM

945 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,103
 
By corphish, Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor on 12th May 2014, 08:47 AM
Thread Closed Email Thread
24th May 2014, 09:35 PM |#21  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 752
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LahKeda

but it will work ?!

It will work if u flash from stock..
May have errors if u flash from cm..
Its recommendded to go on stock thru odin or nandroid backup and then flash this
Of course u will lose CM 10.1 U cant keep both
But of course it works on our mobile if thats what u wanted to ask
The Following User Says Thank You to T3snake For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift T3snake Ad-Free
 
 
24th May 2014, 11:51 PM |#22  
LahKeda's Avatar
Senior Member
where technology located
Thanks Meter: 455
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by T3snake

It will work if u flash from stock..
May have errors if u flash from cm..
Its recommendded to go on stock thru odin or nandroid backup and then flash this
Of course u will lose CM 10.1 U cant keep both
But of course it works on our mobile if thats what u wanted to ask

i'm just want to ask if i can flash it while i on cm10.1 but it jive me a black screen so i will restore my brivous version and flash it again .
25th May 2014, 02:52 AM |#23  
LahKeda's Avatar
Senior Member
where technology located
Thanks Meter: 455
 
More
Hello after flash all keys works but the screen is white so what should I do ?
25th May 2014, 05:39 AM |#24  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 752
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LahKeda

Hello after flash all keys works but the screen is white so what should I do ?

U might need the old version of kernel
And u need to flash from stock if u dont want errors

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk
25th May 2014, 12:08 PM |#25  
LahKeda's Avatar
Senior Member
where technology located
Thanks Meter: 455
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by T3snake

U might need the old version of kernel
And u need to flash from stock if u dont want errors

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk

Why every time I try to flash ROM I must get old version ?! I have stock ROM and I nerver flash any kernel ?!
25th May 2014, 06:06 PM |#26  
LahKeda's Avatar
Senior Member
where technology located
Thanks Meter: 455
 
More
i have problem while i try to type any thing keypad is hid but while typeing password it is not hidden ?
25th May 2014, 06:26 PM |#27  
corphish's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Durgapur
Thanks Meter: 2,103
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LahKeda

i have problem while i try to type any thing keypad is hid but while typeing password it is not hidden ?

Disable text prediction. If you can't bear that use different keyboard.

If helped press thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to corphish For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th June 2014, 11:51 AM |#28  
ronnie498's Avatar
Moderator Committee / Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 3,399
 
More
Mod Edit

Thread Closed - Will Be Reopened after the Warez are removed from the rom.

ronnie498
Forum Moderator
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes