Post Reply

[Guide] [Fix] Some Fix For Apktool For android

OP chanbhavane

2nd June 2014, 03:39 PM   |  #11  
chanbhavane's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GalKill

Will this work when decompile and recompile framework.jar? I it's work, I love you dude




It must work

but for that u need:
too much patients
lots of memory
& all apps closed while decompile (only apktool open) it will hang if not done

i tried but stoped after some time ( i dont have patients)
2nd June 2014, 05:18 PM   |  #12  
Member
Flag Cebu City
Thanks Meter: 7
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chanbhavane

Recompile time?

yes sir when recompiling settings.apk
2nd June 2014, 07:13 PM   |  #13  
chanbhavane's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dansoy92

yes sir when recompiling settings.apk



actually from your decompiled settings.apk folder the file created apktool.yml is ither deleted or corrupted so that is prob

decompile settings.apk again & start moding & after moding recompile it
The Following User Says Thank You to chanbhavane For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd June 2014, 06:00 AM   |  #14  
Member
Flag Cebu City
Thanks Meter: 7
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chanbhavane

actually from your decompiled settings.apk folder the file created apktool.yml is ither deleted or corrupted so that is prob

decompile settings.apk again & start moding & after moding recompile it

will try it sir..thanks for your reply
3rd June 2014, 06:03 AM   |  #15  
chanbhavane's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dansoy92

will try it sir..thanks for your reply




mention not

give feedback
The Following User Says Thank You to chanbhavane For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd June 2014, 09:07 AM   |  #16  
Member
Flag Cebu City
Thanks Meter: 7
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chanbhavane

mention not

give feedback


can't fix sir maybe it's on my apktool problem or maybe my ROM using
3rd June 2014, 10:49 AM   |  #17  
chanbhavane's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dansoy92

can't fix sir maybe it's on my apktool problem or maybe my ROM using

have you imported framework-res.apk & twframework-res.apk?
The Following User Says Thank You to chanbhavane For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd June 2014, 03:10 PM   |  #18  
Member
Flag Cebu City
Thanks Meter: 7
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Cool fix now
Quote:
Originally Posted by chanbhavane

have you imported framework-res.apk & twframework-res.apk?

thank's GOD sir It is FIXED now I import framework-res.apk and TW as is..then i move simply the settings.apk to the root of my SDcard then it was fixed thank u sir for reminding me to IMPORT THOSE things
4th June 2014, 11:36 AM   |  #19  
chanbhavane's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dansoy92

thank's GOD sir It is FIXED now I import framework-res.apk and TW as is..then i move simply the settings.apk to the root of my SDcard then it was fixed thank u sir for reminding me to IMPORT THOSE things

Good to know your prob fixed


The Following User Says Thank You to chanbhavane For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Y GT-S5360 General by ThreadRank