Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

GTA 3

OP huzaifa302

19th May 2014, 11:10 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag ISB
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
I am using CM9..GTA 3 gives force close error i have flashed cm7 lib but the problem is still not solved..i also tried using chain fire but no use any who knows how to fix??? help
4th June 2014, 01:59 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Well GTA on HTC possible at first?? m still thinking..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes