Post Reply

[Q] HTC One X international no IMEI and Baseband

OP RigaFTW

4th June 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leuven
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Hi,

I'm new here and i have to say i learned a great deal of you guys since i need this forum
The issue i'm having with my HTC one X International now is that i don't have an IMEI nor a BASEBAND no more since Friday.
My phone was not unlocked friday so it couldn't come from malicious fw or something.
So monday i decided to unlock the phone and look around to fix it.
I flashed a Cryanogen Mod but this didn't fix it.
Yesterday i flashed the Android Revolution MOD 33.1 and my phone came back up for several hours.
This morning i did my application updates and all of a sudden ... no more IMEI no more connexion to the network and no Baseband.
Is there a solution for this?

Thanks in advance for your Help
4th June 2014, 06:04 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Flag Leuven
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Please Help me
Quote:
Originally Posted by RigaFTW

Hi,

I'm new here and i have to say i learned a great deal of you guys since i need this forum
The issue i'm having with my HTC one X International now is that i don't have an IMEI nor a BASEBAND no more since Friday.
My phone was not unlocked friday so it couldn't come from malicious fw or something.
So monday i decided to unlock the phone and look around to fix it.
I flashed a Cryanogen Mod but this didn't fix it.
Yesterday i flashed the Android Revolution MOD 33.1 and my phone came back up for several hours.
This morning i did my application updates and all of a sudden ... no more IMEI no more connexion to the network and no Baseband.
Is there a solution for this?

Thanks in advance for your Help

I'm going to try a reflash of the ARHD boot.img and then returning to stock or with a nandroid...
But please if any of you know a valid solution you would be very gratefull and i very THANKfull
4th June 2014, 07:50 PM   |  #3  
Thant's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 569
 
1,855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RigaFTW

I'm going to try a reflash of the ARHD boot.img and then returning to stock or with a nandroid...
But please if any of you know a valid solution you would be very gratefull and i very THANKfull

try this in the last post
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes