Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Anyway for Stock dialer to work on sense

OP littlegreenalien

5th June 2014, 01:03 AM   |  #1  
littlegreenalien's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
I flash a GE ROM but miss the htc camera app. Felt in love with stock dialer .can I get it to work on sense ROM?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
5th June 2014, 01:04 AM   |  #2  
Android The Greek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pottstown
Thanks Meter: 344
 
1,242 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
No

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes