Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,905 Members 39,938 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Sprint One Max Hboot 2.49.0000 S-Off Problem

Tip us?
 
benzersizadam
Old
#1  
benzersizadam's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 98
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Nowy Sacz
Default [Q] Sprint One Max Hboot 2.49.0000 S-Off Problem

Hello everyone,

I am using Sprint One Max with Hboot 2.49.000.

I tried unsecure kernel => Stuck at one logo
I tried firewater => exit at step 3
I tried rumrunner => pouring step 9 error and reboot.

Device is rooted and unlocked. Any ideas ?

Rom : Stock 3.02.651.5
 
halibil
Old
(Last edited by halibil; 1st June 2014 at 07:35 AM.)
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 31
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by benzersizadam View Post
Hello everyone,

I am using Sprint One Max with Hboot 2.49.000.

I tried unsecure kernel => Stuck at one logo
I tried firewater => exit at step 3
I tried rumrunner => pouring step 9 error and reboot.

Device is rooted and unlocked. Any ideas ?

Rom : Stock 3.02.651.5
try this
install this on your computer
http://www.mediafire.com/download/24....1.3_setup.exe

copy firewater to
C:\Program Files (x86)\Minimal ADB and Fastboot

after that run Minimal ADB and Fastboot and follow dev instructions

adb reboot <–important!!!!
adb wait-for-device push firewater /data/local/tmp
adb shell
su
chmod 755 /data/local/tmp/firewater
/data/local/tmp/firewater
 
benzersizadam
Old
#3  
benzersizadam's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 98
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Nowy Sacz
Quote:
Originally Posted by halibil View Post
try this
install this on your computer
http://www.mediafire.com/download/24....1.3_setup.exe

copy firewater to
C:\Program Files (x86)\Minimal ADB and Fastboot

after that run Minimal ADB and Fastboot and follow dev instructions

adb reboot <–important!!!!
adb wait-for-device push firewater /data/local/tmp
adb shell
su
chmod 755 /data/local/tmp/firewater
/data/local/tmp/firewater
man i tried it. computer doesnt recognize my one max . I installed drivers from itself, and same problem...
 
stevestone
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 162
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: mumbai
force install the driver.. i will prolly work.. you need to manually install the driver..
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes