Fight the Heat and Conserve Battery with EaseUS Coolphone

Memory hungry Android applications are often responsible for making our device … more

Battery Charged in 30 Seconds? Maybe in 2016

Phones and tablets are getting more and more power hungry with each passing generation. Their … more

ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Xperia Lounge/Privilege Not Working

OP martin091

4th June 2014, 09:55 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Xperia Lounge doesn't seem to work. The app loads, then doesn't display content. I'm signed in with my Sony account, I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling, clearing data/cache. But it still won't work. Privilege is just blank. Anyone else had this?
5th June 2014, 03:34 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
90 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Me too,impossible acces!

Sent from my D5503 using XDA Free mobile app
5th June 2014, 06:19 AM   |  #3  
SirRobin78's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
422 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Yeah, Same Problem !
5th June 2014, 12:30 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
mine too, i thought it could be because of my custom rom but i think im wrong
5th June 2014, 08:12 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 215
 
881 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
It is working fine for me.. By the way xperia privilege is now replaced by xperia lounge so xperia privilege wont work

Sent from my Xperia Z1 Compact (D5503)
5th June 2014, 08:16 PM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
90 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Work now,after update and language must be setting in english

Sent from my D5503 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes