Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,924 Members 44,988 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

how to overclock

Tip us?
 
manuvs09@gmail.com
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 30
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: kollam
Default how to overclock

how to overclock canvas2 in custom roms..??? pls help


Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Divyesh49
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Surat
Question Same

Plz help
 
pradeepmaddy
Old
#3  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 243
Posts: 272
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: vellore,Tamilnadu
Quote:
Originally Posted by Divyesh49 View Post
Plz help
r u using BB kernel?? if it so.. then use BBboostermanagerapp----> http://d-h.st/72A
Click my signature to know my works


Respect Devz by hiting Thanks....!!
stay tuned with us...!!!!!!
 
manuvs09@gmail.com
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 30
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: kollam
S.bt how???

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
pradeepmaddy
Old
#5  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 243
Posts: 272
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: vellore,Tamilnadu
Quote:
Originally Posted by manuvs09@gmail.com View Post
S.bt how???

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Procedure s given in bb kernel thread

Sent from my A110 using Tapatalk
Click my signature to know my works


Respect Devz by hiting Thanks....!!
stay tuned with us...!!!!!!
 
manuvs09@gmail.com
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 30
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: kollam
Sir i want detail procedure??pls

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Recognized Noob
Old
#7  
Recognized Noob's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 292
Posts: 663
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: ON YOUR BED
Quote:
Originally Posted by manuvs09@gmail.com View Post
Sir i want detail procedure??pls

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
install the app mentioned above. it also has a widget. add the widget to ur homescreen like u wud add any other widget. just tap when need to overcloc. tap again to stop oc. hit thanks if helped
If I'd observed all the RULES, I'd never have got ANYWHERE

CLICK IF I HELPED! (AND EVEN IF I DIDN'T)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Lock Apps and Functions Easily with Droid Protector

Access and security are some of the key issues facingmobile technology. Whether … more

ARChon Lets You Run Android Apps in Google Chrome Browser

Not too long ago, Google added the ability torun select Android applications on … more

Flyme OS Finds Its Way to the Google Nexus 5

Flyme OS is a heavily modified Android variantdeveloped by the Meizu team for their MX … more

MultiROM Makes Its Way to the LG G2

Over the last few weeks, we’ve seen quite a fewflagship (and former flagship) devicesget to … more