Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

how to overclock

OP manuvs09@gmail.com

29th May 2014, 06:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag kollam
Thanks Meter: 3
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
how to overclock canvas2 in custom roms..??? pls help


Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th June 2014, 10:15 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Surat
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Question Same
Plz help
5th June 2014, 03:57 AM   |  #3  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag vellore,Tamilnadu
Thanks Meter: 379
 
364 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Divyesh49

Plz help

r u using BB kernel?? if it so.. then use BBboostermanagerapp----> http://d-h.st/72A
5th June 2014, 05:56 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag kollam
Thanks Meter: 3
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
S.bt how???

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th June 2014, 06:07 PM   |  #5  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag vellore,Tamilnadu
Thanks Meter: 379
 
364 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manuvs09@gmail.com

S.bt how???

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Procedure s given in bb kernel thread

Sent from my A110 using Tapatalk
5th June 2014, 06:17 PM   |  #6  
OP Member
Flag kollam
Thanks Meter: 3
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Sir i want detail procedure??pls

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
6th June 2014, 02:09 AM   |  #7  
Recognized Noob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ON YOUR BED
Thanks Meter: 310
 
759 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manuvs09@gmail.com

Sir i want detail procedure??pls

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

install the app mentioned above. it also has a widget. add the widget to ur homescreen like u wud add any other widget. just tap when need to overcloc. tap again to stop oc. hit thanks if helped

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes