Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,603 Members 39,799 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

After flashing stock 2.3.6 phone doesnt work

Tip us?
 
wolfaas12345
Old
#1  
wolfaas12345's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 78
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Nottingham

 
DONATE TO ME
Default After flashing stock 2.3.6 phone doesnt work

Hello i flashed my galaxy mini today to stock i was tired of roms cwm etc and after flash phone powered off and wont power on i still have warranty but i wonder is this warranty case or i will have to pay for fix/
 
crazysuraj
Old
#2  
crazysuraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 216
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Somewhere in India
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolfaas12345 View Post
Hello i flashed my galaxy mini today to stock i was tired of roms cwm etc and after flash phone powered off and wont power on i still have warranty but i wonder is this warranty case or i will have to pay for fix/
Do as I posted Here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...75&postcount=4

You can get Firmwares here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1551586
Press if I Helped...
 
wolfaas12345
Old
#3  
wolfaas12345's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 78
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Nottingham

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by crazysuraj View Post


Nevermind i fixed it already
ROMS By wolfaas12345 hit thanks and donate if you like my work
 
shubham2796
Old
#4  
shubham2796's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Oct 2013
Can you please tell me hiw did you fixed that coz I am having the same problem and I am not able to get into downloading mode even.. Help needed..

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Free mobile app
 
ast00
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 453
Posts: 2,456
Join Date: Apr 2012
Which ROM did you flash? You know they have the letters like XXKPK.
And is your phone s5570 or s5570i? Maybe you flashed a ROM for the other one.

Tapatalk-kal küldve az én GT-S5570-el

I'm currently downloading. And the ping is still 6ms. The speed is the same.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes