Firefox OS Architecture and Collaboration Opportunities w/ Asa Dotzler – XDA:DevCon 2014

We were privileged to host many presentations … more

Unofficial Android 4.4 Lands on Three Mediatek Devices

For the last few years, devices with MTK systems-on-chip haven’t received much … more

MultiImagePicker Library for Multiple Image Selection

App developmentcan be done in more than a handful of ways. You can write every single … more

Shoot Troubles, Not Users w/ Alex Boag-Munroe – XDA:DevCon 2014

In presenting the various sessions from XDA:DevCon 2014, weve mainly … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Optimus 4X HD P880 simcard trupel

OP christianplet

28th May 2014, 10:30 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Hello

sitting here with an Optimus 4X HD P880 when I put the sim card in it says that there is no sim card .. but Sim card works fine, I put it in another mobile ...

What can i doo?
29th May 2014, 02:40 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 183
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by christianplet

Hello

sitting here with an Optimus 4X HD P880 when I put the sim card in it says that there is no sim card .. but Sim card works fine, I put it in another mobile ...

What can i doo?

Thanks for the very detailed information you've posted...
More details please... ROM etc.
30th May 2014, 10:19 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by ottomanhero

Thanks for the very detailed information you've posted...
More details please... ROM etc.

wher can i finde the rom ?
1st June 2014, 08:18 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 542
 
842 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by christianplet

Hello

sitting here with an Optimus 4X HD P880 when I put the sim card in it says that there is no sim card .. but Sim card works fine, I put it in another mobile ...

What can i doo?

What's the other mobile? How old is it?
2nd June 2014, 07:41 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rudjgaard

What's the other mobile? How old is it?


samsung s4 minni november
4th June 2014, 04:09 PM   |  #6  
MidnightDevil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 929
 
2,363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
You sure you're putting it right? It says no sim ? Try to clean the contacts maybe?
4th June 2014, 10:22 PM   |  #7  
Ottonet's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Milan
Thanks Meter: 144
 
188 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by MidnightDevil

You sure you're putting it right? It says no sim ? Try to clean the contacts maybe?

Next reply will be "done".
There is a subtle line between asking for help and wasting other's time.

Inviato dal mio GT-P3110 utilizzando Tapatalk
Last edited by Ottonet; 4th June 2014 at 10:26 PM.
6th June 2014, 11:40 AM   |  #8  
MidnightDevil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 929
 
2,363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ottonet

Next reply will be "done".
There is a subtle line between asking for help and wasting other's time.

Inviato dal mio GT-P3110 utilizzando Tapatalk

Worse is when the thread is abandoned by the author.

The Following User Says Thank You to MidnightDevil For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes