FORUMS

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

Huawei’s Rapid Rise to Third Place in the Smartphone Race

Huawei has quickly grown to become one of the world’s biggest … more

[Q] Optimus 4X HD P880 simcard trupel

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By christianplet, Junior Member on 28th May 2014, 09:30 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello

sitting here with an Optimus 4X HD P880 when I put the sim card in it says that there is no sim card .. but Sim card works fine, I put it in another mobile ...

What can i doo?
 
 
29th May 2014, 01:40 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 234
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by christianplet

Hello

sitting here with an Optimus 4X HD P880 when I put the sim card in it says that there is no sim card .. but Sim card works fine, I put it in another mobile ...

What can i doo?

Thanks for the very detailed information you've posted...
More details please... ROM etc.
30th May 2014, 09:19 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ottomanhero

Thanks for the very detailed information you've posted...
More details please... ROM etc.

wher can i finde the rom ?
1st June 2014, 07:18 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 542
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by christianplet

Hello

sitting here with an Optimus 4X HD P880 when I put the sim card in it says that there is no sim card .. but Sim card works fine, I put it in another mobile ...

What can i doo?

What's the other mobile? How old is it?
2nd June 2014, 06:41 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rudjgaard

What's the other mobile? How old is it?


samsung s4 minni november
4th June 2014, 03:09 PM |#6  
MidnightDevil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 1,011
 
More
You sure you're putting it right? It says no sim ? Try to clean the contacts maybe?
4th June 2014, 09:22 PM |#7  
Ottonet's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Milan
Thanks Meter: 146
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MidnightDevil

You sure you're putting it right? It says no sim ? Try to clean the contacts maybe?

Next reply will be "done".
There is a subtle line between asking for help and wasting other's time.

Inviato dal mio GT-P3110 utilizzando Tapatalk
Last edited by Ottonet; 4th June 2014 at 09:26 PM.
6th June 2014, 10:40 AM |#8  
MidnightDevil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 1,011
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ottonet

Next reply will be "done".
There is a subtle line between asking for help and wasting other's time.

Inviato dal mio GT-P3110 utilizzando Tapatalk

Worse is when the thread is abandoned by the author.
The Following User Says Thank You to MidnightDevil For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes