How to Fix the Nexus Available Storage Bug – XDA TV

Is your Nexus device only showing half of the available storage as it should? Many … more

Don’t Forget About Birthdays with Birthday Reminder

A person’s birthday is, without a doubt,one of the most important days in his … more

Don’t Fear Flashing with I Don’t Want You!

The XDA message boards are full of various modifications, with many of these helping … more

Quo Vadis, Open {Source, Standards, World}? w/ Jan Wildeboer – XDA:DevCon 2014

Open Source was a big topic at this years XDA:DevCon … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] moto g cdma INDIA

OP akshay.ku

5th June 2014, 03:18 PM   |  #1  
akshay.ku's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag banglore
Thanks Meter: 5
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
hi,

anyone using moto g cdma purchased from R-COM E-SHOP INDIA.
i need help.
coz i am facing an issue of network and i tink i have to flash a new carrier but i don't know how.

please help me out.

will be waiting for help .

thanks and regards
-AK
5th June 2014, 07:46 PM   |  #2  
rjmohit's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by akshay.ku

hi,

anyone using moto g cdma purchased from R-COM E-SHOP INDIA.
i need help.
coz i am facing an issue of network and i tink i have to flash a new carrier but i don't know how.

please help me out.

will be waiting for help .

thanks and regards
-AK

What's your model number? Is it XT1028/XT1031?
5th June 2014, 07:55 PM   |  #3  
akshay.ku's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag banglore
Thanks Meter: 5
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rjmohit

What's your model number? Is it XT1028/XT1031?

it is xt1031
5th June 2014, 07:59 PM   |  #4  
rjmohit's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by akshay.ku

it is xt1031

There are detailed flashing tutorials out there for XT1031, just search carefully. I'll paste the link if I come across one.
5th June 2014, 08:02 PM   |  #5  
akshay.ku's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag banglore
Thanks Meter: 5
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rjmohit

There are detailed flashing tutorials out there for XT1031, just search carefully. I'll paste the link if I come across one.

i am looking for INDIAN firmware for my reliance to work with.
ya please even i am trying
5th June 2014, 08:30 PM   |  #6  
rjmohit's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by akshay.ku

i am looking for INDIAN firmware for my reliance to work with.
ya please even i am trying

Try using this to get somewhere:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2681166
5th June 2014, 08:44 PM   |  #7  
akshay.ku's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag banglore
Thanks Meter: 5
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rjmohit

Try using this to get somewhere:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2681166

ok thanks,

i am trying now.

will let you know shortly.

thanks
-AK
6th June 2014, 01:23 PM   |  #8  
akshay.ku's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag banglore
Thanks Meter: 5
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Hi
Those links I tried but no luck 😞
Any other ones out there

Sent from my XT1033 using XDA Free mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes