Boost the Brightness of Your Sony Xperia Z1’s LED

I think the last time anyone has ever used a physical torch to find their earphones, … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more
Post Reply

Get signal back

6th June 2014, 06:50 PM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Unreal_Shogo

Sincerelly I don't know if it will work, replace your m9kefs1 in your EFS backup for this https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B_zL...fcS1kSl8w/edit

Can you tell me if you can use a G E987 (Version Argentina)? Because I have this problem
6th June 2014, 11:30 PM   |  #12  
Unreal_Shogo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Puerto Ordaz
Thanks Meter: 64
 
362 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nico1997

Can you tell me if you can use a G E987 (Version Argentina)? Because I have this problem

I think you can, but other users and me had noticied that imei change with this method
7th June 2014, 02:49 AM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Unreal_Shogo

I think you can, but other users and me had noticied that imei change with this method

That do not. I have no signal and can not find solution
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank