Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,079 Members 50,605 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q]

Tip us?
 
caccolino
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 57
Join Date: Feb 2013
Post [Q]

hello,
I have a SGH-I337 with 4.4.2 NB1, I'm in Europe and I do not update to NC1, how can I do?
thank you very much
there a way to update it?
I do not need root just nc1 stock

Thanks to all
 
netomel
Old
(Last edited by netomel; 6th June 2014 at 01:50 PM.)
#2  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 91
Posts: 434
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Use the following guide

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=

But remember to backup your data to computer you will lose it all. Since OTA update doesn't work for you Odin will erase all your data like factory reset.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
caccolino
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 57
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by netomel View Post
Use the following guide

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=

But remember to backup your data to computer you will lose it all. Since OTA update doesn't work for you Odin will erase all your data like factory reset.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
page error
 
netomel
Old
(Last edited by netomel; 6th June 2014 at 08:07 PM.)
#4  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 91
Posts: 434
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by caccolino View Post
page error
Sorry my bad

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2663545

See post#2

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
caccolino
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 57
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by netomel View Post
Sorry my bad

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2663545

See post#2

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
ok thanks, but I have not found anything about how to upgrade from nb1 to nc1
 
netomel
Old
(Last edited by netomel; 7th June 2014 at 12:28 PM.)
#6  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 91
Posts: 434
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by caccolino View Post
ok thanks, but I have not found anything about how to upgrade from nb1 to nc1
On post 4 of the same thread there is a link to another thread for flashing 100% stock nc1.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=51331630

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes