APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q]

OP caccolino

6th June 2014, 09:55 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
hello,
I have a SGH-I337 with 4.4.2 NB1, I'm in Europe and I do not update to NC1, how can I do?
thank you very much
there a way to update it?
I do not need root just nc1 stock

Thanks to all
6th June 2014, 02:44 PM   |  #2  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
450 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Use the following guide

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=

But remember to backup your data to computer you will lose it all. Since OTA update doesn't work for you Odin will erase all your data like factory reset.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Last edited by netomel; 6th June 2014 at 02:50 PM.
6th June 2014, 08:38 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by netomel

Use the following guide

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=

But remember to backup your data to computer you will lose it all. Since OTA update doesn't work for you Odin will erase all your data like factory reset.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

page error
6th June 2014, 09:03 PM   |  #4  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
450 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by caccolino

page error

Sorry my bad

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2663545

See post#2

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Last edited by netomel; 6th June 2014 at 09:07 PM.
7th June 2014, 11:58 AM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by netomel

Sorry my bad

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2663545

See post#2

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

ok thanks, but I have not found anything about how to upgrade from nb1 to nc1
7th June 2014, 01:20 PM   |  #6  
netomel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
450 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by caccolino

ok thanks, but I have not found anything about how to upgrade from nb1 to nc1

On post 4 of the same thread there is a link to another thread for flashing 100% stock nc1.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=51331630

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Last edited by netomel; 7th June 2014 at 01:28 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes