Post Reply

Have Galaxy S5 Port for G2?

7th June 2014, 07:05 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
thanks...
ROM or whatever..
7th June 2014, 11:02 AM   |  #2  
sensation lover's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag UK
Thanks Meter: 198
 
2,027 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
IF you have a look at the android development sub forum for LG-D802 you will find a themed rom, make sure to only flash if you have the same model though.

In my time in all the phones I've had none of them have successfully managed to port Samsung roms so don't get your hopes up.


Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Free mobile app
7th June 2014, 11:33 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
But this rom based CyanogenMod.
i want Fully Touchwiz port.
7th June 2014, 01:20 PM   |  #4  
Esteway.619's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag san diego
Thanks Meter: 1,342
 
4,851 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saarxee

But this rom based CyanogenMod.
i want Fully Touchwiz port.

Then get a galaxy s 5 cuz there will never be a port.

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank