Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] always facing problem in downloading dn3 v5+ rom

OP pratyush p

7th June 2014, 07:00 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Hi! I am always facing problem in downloading dn3 v5 + rom...when I am downloading this rom it get stops after downloading 90-95%..I have tried three times but each time same problem occur..and resume is also not supported so I have to start from the beginning. .Plz help how can I sort out this problem..I have tried by the link given in electron team that is by both mega as well as firedrive..plz help..waiting for rply..
Thank you!
Last edited by pratyush p; 7th June 2014 at 07:11 AM.
7th June 2014, 07:28 AM   |  #2  
singhpratik87's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,745
 
2,874 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by pratyush p

Hi! I am always facing problem in downloading dn3 v5 + rom...when I am downloading this rom it get stops after downloading 90-95%..I have tried three times but each time same problem occur..and resume is also not supported so I have to start from the beginning. .Plz help how can I sort out this problem..I have tried by the link given in electron team that is by both mega as well as firedrive..plz help..waiting for rply..
Thank you!

Use orbit download manager,it's free and it supports file drive so download can be resumed
7th June 2014, 08:21 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Thumbs up thank you!
I will try it...
7th June 2014, 02:38 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Post still can't download rom
Even when I use orbit I can't resume my download and I have to start from beginning. ..why it is happening so..is there problem from downloading site or what...I have tried six times and each time same things happens...
7th June 2014, 04:40 PM   |  #5  
singhpratik87's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,745
 
2,874 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by pratyush p

Even when I use orbit I can't resume my download and I have to start from beginning. ..why it is happening so..is there problem from downloading site or what...I have tried six times and each time same things happens...

Most likely issues with filedrive , i downloaded via mega using tata photon plus like at 8 am and it was done by 1 pm.

My suggestion wake up really early tomorrow or dont sleep at all tonight and download it via mega you'll get excellent speeds.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes