Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,771,700 Members 42,856 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Does anyone know If the new moto 4g have cdma radio?

Tip us?
 
nikkifm
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 397
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default Does anyone know If the new moto 4g have cdma radio?

Was curious if someone knew if it had a CDMA radio in the new 4g or they are making one I was tempted to get the 3g version of it since best buy had it for 50 and be nice upgrade from my s3 on contract thanks
 
Durteedee
Old
#2  
Durteedee's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 214
Join Date: Nov 2013
No only gsm ones. You can check on motorola site

Sent from my LT30p using Tapatalk
Using Tapatalk
 
nikkifm
Old
(Last edited by nikkifm; 7th June 2014 at 05:43 PM.)
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 397
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Durteedee View Post
No only gsm ones. You can check on motorola site

Sent from my LT30p using Tapatalk
I've checked but for some reason it looked on gsm areana site it did and uses the same processor thought

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes