Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,412 Members 45,365 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Stock audio_effects.conf

Tip us?
 
draco259
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 228
Join Date: Nov 2010
Default Stock audio_effects.conf

Could someone please either upload or copy and paste the contents of the audio_effects.conf file in the system/ect folder please, it would be very helpful!
 
neu - smurph
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 181
Join Date: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by draco259 View Post
Could someone please either upload or copy and paste the contents of the audio_effects.conf file in the system/ect folder please, it would be very helpful!
Here you go - from stock UK 4.4.2 (176.44.1)
Attached Files
File Type: zip audio_effects.zip - [Click for QR Code] (1.8 KB, 33 views)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to neu - smurph For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
draco259
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 228
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by neu - smurph View Post
Here you go - from stock UK 4.4.2 (176.44.1)
Thank you so much! Lets see if I can update now
 
rogeriorp
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 81
Posts: 340
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by draco259 View Post
Thank you so much! Lets see if I can update now
Do tell if you manage to update.
 
draco259
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 228
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by rogeriorp View Post
Do tell if you manage to update.
NOPE.....Now my build prop is giving me problems, but I can't find where....If anyone has a build.prop for x1034 AWS please let me know
 
rogeriorp
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 81
Posts: 340
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by draco259 View Post
NOPE.....Now my build prop is giving me problems, but I can't find where....If anyone has a build.prop for x1034 AWS please let me know
I believe it's better to reflash the stock firmware all over again in your case, on mine I had a backup.
 
draco259
Old
#7  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 228
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by rogeriorp View Post
I believe it's better to reflash the stock firmware all over again in your case, on mine I had a backup.
Yeah I am going to do that tonight, oh well :-/

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Control Your Toast Notifications with SlicedToasts

Toasts are delicious, even in their Android flavor. In Android, toast doesn’t lead … more

Rotation Lets You Take Full Control of Your Device’s Orientation Settings

To be brutally honest, the native options for screen … more

Change the Alarm Icon in the Status Bar with Xposed

It’s hard to find a more hated object than your alarm clock. They wake us up nearly … more

Return to Outer Space Outer Space with Ship Up Game

Since the release of Flappy Birds, we’ve had the “fortune” to see … more